Our 2016 Members

Michael Bloom BSC (HONS) MB. Ch B., DRCDG, Dp OEM, FACOEM (RACP)

11 Montpelier Drive
Lower Plenty, VIC 3093 Australia
613-407-868-432
michael@occphysician.com.au
www.occphysician.com.au 

David J. Bourne, MD 

Forensic psychiatry with expertise in fitness-for-duty evaluations, worker's compensation, testamentary capacity and civil litigation

477 Congress Street, 5th Floor 

Portland, ME 04101
207-774-6330
207-773-8597 (fax)
david@davidbournemd.com

Andrew O. Brown, MD

Evaluation and Treatment of Workplace Dysfunction; Law Enforcement & Public Safety; Fitness-for-Duty Evaluation; Psychiatry and Philosophy of Work

Department Psychiatrist, Boston Police Department
1130 Massachusetts Avenue
Cambridge, MA 02138
617-905-4827 
andrewbrown692@gmail.com  

Sandra Kopit Cohen, MD

950 Park Avenue
New York, NY 10028
212-744-2182
888-347-1406 (Fax)
skcohenmd@gmail.com

Gregory Couser, MD

Medical director of EAP, occupational case management, and third party administrator. Clinical preventive focus including optimum productivity and workplace relationships.

Dept. of Psychiatry & Psychology Mayo Clinic
200 First Street SW
Rochester, MN 55905
couser.gregory@mayo.edu  

Gerald Cox, PhD 

Cox Associates
Consultants in Leadership and Organization Development
951 Lagrange Street
Boston, MA 02132
617-739-0799
gerry@gerardcoxassociates.com

Brandon Z. Erdos, MD

1330 Beacon Street, Suite 203
Brookline, MA 02446
617-947-9594
617-278-6386 (Fax)

Brandon.erdos@gmail.com

Josh Gibson, MD

Psychotherapy, psychopharmacology and consultation to executives to improve business relationships, enhance organizational effectiveness and build teams that deliver superior results.

Four Embarcadero Center Suite 1400
San Francisco , CA 94111
415-564-8500
415-564-8515 (Fax)
josh.gibson@ucsf.edu
www.joshgibsonmd.com

Paul Hammer, MD

1000 McVay Place SE
Washington, DC 20003
202-558-9700 
pshammer@gmail.com

Stephen Heidel, MD, MBA

President, Heidel & Associates
P.O. Box 6267
Ketchum, ID 83340
858-922-6697
stephenheidel@gmail.com
www.heidelandassociates.org

David E. Morrison, MD

President, Morrison Associates, Ltd
650 First Bank Drive
Palatine, IL 60067
847-991-2260
847-991-1343 (Fax)
dmmd@morrisonltd.com
www.morrisonltd.com

David Morrison III, MD

Morrison Associates, Ltd
650 First Bank Drive
Palatine, IL 60067
847-991-2260
847-991-1343 (Fax)
daven@morrisonltd.com
www.morrisonltd.com

David Moulton, MD

Forensic Psychiatrist, Assistant Professor
501 Chipeta Way
Salt Lake City, UT 84098
801-583-2500
David.Moulton@hsc.utah.edu

Naomi Mudachi, BScN, MN, MD candidate (2017)

University of Western Ontario
Schulich School of Medicine and Dentistry
London, ON
nmudachi2017@meds.uwo.ca

Andrea Nelsen, MD

Minneapolis, MN
andreanelsen1@gmail.com
www.andreanelsenmd.com

Joel Oberstar, MD

CEO and Chief Medical Officer
Prairie Care
12918 63rd Avenue N
Maple Grove, MN 55369
952-826-8411
763-383-5801 (fax)
joberstar@prairie-care.com
www.prairie-care.com

Steven Pflanz, MD

Air Force psychiatrist/physician leader; educator and researcher on work stress, suicide prevention and psychiatry in film, the arts & Shakespeare

Lt Col, USAF, MC FS.
Chief, Air Force Physician Utilization
United States Air Force
Randolph AFB, TX 78150
210-565-0685
sepflanz@gmail.com

Julia Reade, MD

Forensic psychiatrist with expertise in civil, criminal, probate and employment matters.

321 Walnut Street l, #423
Newtonville , MA 02460-1927
617-552-5131
617-552-5131 (Fax)
juliareade@gmail.com
www.comprehensiveforensicassoc.com

Kenneth Richmond, MD, MSOL

Medical Dir., Gen. Adult Psychiatrist
United States Air Force
PSC 78, Box 275
APO, AP 96326
080-4949-1906
Kenneth.richmond.3@us.af.mil

Scott A. Shoup, MD

United States Department of State
2401 E Street NW, H246
Washington, DC 20522 
202-683-1904
202-663-1456 (Fax)
shoupsa@state.gov

Nick Thomarios, DO MBA MS

PrairieCare Medical Group
6363 Franle Ave S
Edina, MN 55435
651-399-5415
nthomarios@gmail.com