Member Directory

 D

Andrea Nelsen MD
Minneapolis, MN
andreanelsen1@gmail.com

Andrew O. Brown MD
Boston Police Department
Boston, MA
andrewbrown692@gmail.com

Aparna Atluru MD
apatluru@gmail.com

Carol Flippen MD
General Motors Co
Chicago, IL
flipd@aol.com

Cathy Lanteri, MD
Lanteri Coaching and Communication
Physician Leadership Coaching
Lexington, MA
cathy@lantericoaching.com

Cecilia Caniza
Asuncion, Paraguay
cecicaniza@gmail.com

Daven Morrison MD
Morrison Associates LTD
Chicago, IL
daven@morrisonltd.com

David J. Bourne MD
Portland, ME
david@davidbournemd.com

David Schulz MD
Elm Grove, WI
drschulz2155@att.net

David Sholtes
david_sholtes@rush.edu

Dr Davin Tan
Nexus Health Limited
Tauranga, New Zealand,
davin@nexushealth.net.nz

Eric B. Smith DO, MPH
Denver, CO
esmithdo@gmail.com

Gaurava Agarwal MD
Chicago, IL
gagarwalmd@gmail.com

George Mendelson
Albert Road Consulting Suites
Melbourne, VIC, Australia
george.mendelson@monash.edu

Greg Couser MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN
Couser.Gregory@mayo.edu

Hasani Baharanyi MD
Hakiba Wellness Services of America, INC
Decatur, GA
drbaharanyi@gmail.com

Joel Agorinya
agorinya@gmail.com


Joel Oberstar MD
joberstar@prairie-care.com

Josh Gibson MD
San Rafael, CA
joshgibsonmd@gmail.com

Kenneth Richmond MD
kennyr.gwu@gmail.com

Kristin Schmittel
kistinschmittel2018@u.northwestern.edu

Michael Bloom BSC (HONS) MB. Ch B., DRCDG, Dp OEM, FACOEM (RACP)
Ausatralia
michael@occphysician.com

 MIchele Gunning MD
Monadnock Behavioral Health Services
Mont Vernon, NH
gunningmd123@gmail.com

Naomi Mudachi MD
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
ns.mudachi@gmail.com 

Nick Thomarios DO, MBA
Molina Healthcare
St Paul, MN
nthomarios@gmail.com

Paul S Hammer MD
BlackLab Group LLC
Anacortes, WA
paul.s.hammer@outlook.com

Rosalyn Womack DO
San Antonio, TX
rwomack@nym.hush.com

Sandra Kopit Cohen MD
New York, NY
skcohenmd@gmail.com

Scott A. Shoup MD
US Dept of State
shoupsa@state.gov

 Scott Breitlinger MD
New York Presbyterian Hospital
Breitinger.Scott@mayo.edu

Sheila Nielsen
Nielsen Career Consulting
Winnetka, IL
sheila@nielsencareerconsulting.com

Steven E Pflanz MD
US Air Force
sepflanz@gmail.com

Tracy Womeldorff
Rochester, MN
womeldorff.tracy@mayo.edu

 Yitschak Hollander MD
Prahran, Victoria, Australia
yitzhol@gmail.com

© Copyright AOOP.org